January 12, 2013

Okay so today was amazing! I had my birthday party today! All of my friends could come, but my crush :(. He was so bummed he couldn’t go also. Then at my party there were these two guys who decided it was gonna be awesome to hit my butt. Oh my gosh I wanted to knock the crap out of them. I made a joke with my crush and told him that the guys there were cute. But then I told him that none of them were as cute as him. He texted me back with a smiley face. I couldn’t help but blush. After that I found out that he is still gonna get me a birthday present. I really like him and felt bad that he couldn’t come to the party though. Other than that it was awesome!

Leave a Reply

