January 9, 2013

Sadly today was not even close to yesturday. 😦 In gym we did not play survivor we played some lame game called buke ball. Of course if yall know I have late reactions so when a ball finally came to me since I saw it last minute I freaked out, and kicked it. I was so mad at myself it wasn’t even funny. Had a great day other than that. After the 7th period rang to dismiss us I was outside tryin to chug a water bottle down. My friend stopped me to talk to me, and I had a mouth full of water. Then this 6th grader I know comes running past hits me and made me choke on the water. I was so mad when I was telling the story to people who missed what happened my crush walks by looking over where we were standing smilin and I looked over at him, and my hands were crossed on my chest to calm my heartbeat. I looked so funny but I didn’t care he should know how crazy I am. So other than that it was an awesome day today.

Leave a Reply

