January 8, 2013

Well today was awesome! I had a lot of laughs with friends expecially when they make you laugh. In my gym class we played Survivor again, I was on the ball today I was happy. When they had to numbers go I had a trus with my crush! And he helped me out when we were playing even if he had to get out. There was this dude who had a ball I had a ball, and so did my crush. So I threw my ball and I was pretty much in a death trap. Then the dude threw his ball at me, and it missed I was so relieved. After that I looked to my right and all of a sudden my crush threw is ball at the dude who almost got me out. Sadly 😦 it missed but I’m glad he threw it at the dude instead of me. So all in all it was an awesome day today hopefully it’s the same tomorrow. I can only hope.

Leave a Reply

